21st FEBRUARY 2019

Sapere Books published Brotherhood on 7th February and the first reviews suggest that all the hard work has been worth it. “I loved this book”, “It is fast paced, exciting and action packed with believable characters and a good plot.”

Available on Amazon, kindle £2.99 and paperback £8.50

30 JANUARY 2019

Two novellas in the Mason & Sterling series are now available on Amazon for £0.99

Forged in Flames is getting some great reviews.
“I loved this! Never read anything like it before.” “A thrilling, scary, rollercoaster of a ride.”
The Money Trap hit number 2 on the Amazon ‘Hot New Releases’ in its first few days . This is what readers are saying about it: “The story/plot crackled with suspense, excitement and fear.” “Totally gripping and finally satisfying reads. I can’t wait for the new series.”

30 OCTOBER 2018

In June 2018 I was offered a three book deal with Sapere Books which I was happy to accept. They will be publishing the first three novels in the Mason and Sterling series starting with Brotherhood in February 2019.

Before the first novel comes out, Long Stop Books will publish two novellas. The first, Forged in Flames, introduces Adam Sterling and will be published later this month. 

The second, The Money Trap, introduces Byron Mason and will be published in January 2019.